Ansprechpartner

 

Neubau

Herr Joachim Luschei

Email: j.luschei@holtz-aufzuege.de


Planung und Konstruktion

Herr Lars Juche

Email: l.juche@holtz-aufzuege.de


Modernisierung / Sanierung

Herr Manfred Lotz - Geschäftsführer

Email: m.lotz@holtz-aufzuege.de


Technische Abteilung

Herr Andreas Apitz

Email: a.apitz@holtz-aufzuege.de

Herr Klaus Reller

Email: k.reller@holtz-aufzuege.de


Service Büro

Frau Nicole Thews

Email: n.thews@holtz-aufzuege.de

Frau Cynthia Lotz

Email: c.lotz@holtz-aufzuege.de


Personalwesen

Frau Nicole Thews

Email: n.thews@holtz-aufzuege.de


Buchhaltung

Frau Gabriele Morche

Email: g.morche@holtz-aufzuege.de


Rechnungswesen

Frau Britta Matthies

Email: b.matthies@holtz-aufzuege.de